India | Banking Law
Legal Question
i have taken a used car loan from HDFC, my car has been stolen and i find again because of this i invested lot of money and now i have surrender the car to HDFC but before that they have put a cheque which was dishonored due to less funds now they filed a case in 138, but i want to settle the complete amount, they are telling Rs. 84000 with intrest but i want to settle within less amount, pls suggest is it possible or any other way to close pls suggest
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: KAMAL GROVER |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Vishwa Arya |
|
|


