India  |  Banking Law

question bubble
6/22/09, 6:03 am

Legal Question


Compassionate appointment

My father died when he was working with Central Bank Of India as a Record Keepar on date 08-11-03.( Age 53 Year)

I requested to authority that plz provide me a job on the base of compassionate appointment.

The head office decline my request with reason that my economic condition is not too bad and they can't provide me a job as per the rule of Indian govt. and as per the guidelines by the IBA.

My father was a employee with the lower grade. and we received a total sum of rs.500000/- including Insurance and Providend fund.

My father left behind my mother ,my sister and two brother with me.

And abobe money was not sufficent for future reqirement sch as Our study.carrer and marrige.

After the verdict i send many application shows my poor condition but the bank does not revert back any of them.

Plz Help us by providing knoweldge and procedure.

thanks .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search