Nigeria  |  Banking Law

question bubble
11/26/05, 3:05 pm

Legal Question


Counterfit Amarican Express Check

What can I do? I had American Express checks sent to me to have cashed, then to end out western union. I had them cashed then sent them out. I checked my account later and the checks where counterfit. I tried to stop the western union but the were picked up already. The Western Union was sent to Nigeia and the checks were sent from another country. Is there anything I can do? Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search