Legal Question in Banking Law in India

the court has issued a notice to the accused but he has not recieved it and sent it back what if he do the same next time .will the proseding remain zero until he recieve the notice.

Asked on 10/08/13, 11:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

14.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You should plead before the Judge to hear and decide the case ex-party.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 8:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88413 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now