Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Dear sir

138 ke case main mere pass 2 saboot hai

1= bank main mere dwara nirast ki cheque book ki application copy.

2= police ki FIR copy Jo mere cheque book gum note hi report karayee gyee FIR copy. Kya in dono saboto par main case jeet sakta hu sir . Apke reply ka wait karuga sir

Asked on 8/05/13, 5:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

06.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Karo bank par mazboot mukabla ... aur udaa doh dhajjiya ... Bank Afsaro aur Manager ka ...

Regards,

Read more
8/06/13, 8:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now