India  |  Banking Law

question bubble
9/26/10, 12:21 am

Legal Question


kindly let me know that if once possession has been taken by bank under section 13(4) of sarfesai act earlier does the bank have authority to again enter the premises and lock the main gates of the premises in which other persons properties are also located . kindly reply.

Can a bank take possession of property twice under the same warrant issued by the CMM . Once the whole premises was locked and after one week the main gate was locked . is it possible and is it permissable under the law.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search