India  |  Banking Law

question bubble
11/20/09, 6:01 am

Legal Question


*Kindly Treat this Official Communication with High Priority*

Kindly help me to file Appeal DRT, Bangalore against arbitrary and threatening actions / mental harassment against Bank Authority in respect to my HOME LOAN.

With Regards

Debasish Mohanty


question bubble
11/20/09, 7:21 am

Legal Answer


You have to approach local lawyer with your problem.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/22/09, 12:13 pm

Legal Answer


you have not explained what is your problem with banker.

Nagendra Naik

LegalScrutiny No.186/8, Sirur Park, Sheshsadripuram, Bangalore, 560020

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search