India | Banking Law
Legal Question
Hi.. I want to know what is a non bailable warrant and also if the NBW is issued the second time can we still cancel it in the court or we have to go to the police station and then come to the court for the cancellation?? (It is realting to a chq bounce case and also my advocate told me to come only on the day of the case and not before that, because the police will take me into custody as we cannot cancel the warrant because it was issued the second time.. The first time we cancelled it without much problem) Can you pls help me???


