What is the further proceedure after accounts become NPA ??
Read More
Answered By:
There are few reasons for NPA. plz send us detail.
Generally people came to us and through High Court we challange the NPA and set aside the same.
Regards
adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com
► I withdrew Rs 4,000/- from SBI ATM at RK Puram on 31 Mar at 10.48.03 hours and my...
► How many months does a issued cheque has its validity
► After cheque bounced, within 30 days notice has to be given under section 138....
► Sir I had taken personal loan Rs.2,00,000 and I was regularly paying the EMI through...
► Sir I had taken personal loan and I was regularly paying the EMI through ECS but due...
► Dear sir my friend borrowed some money from me and gave me cheque as a security.he...
► The cheque is bounced issued by me, I've asked citi bank about the reason, they said...