Legal Question in Banking Law in Pakistan

Can Runnng Finance Facility availed against preference shares of the company

Asked on 10/29/13, 6:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir Akram Nazir Law Chamber
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you have sent an incomplete question............

Read more
Answered on 10/30/13, 5:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now