India  |  Banking Law

question bubble
7/15/09, 8:40 am

Legal Question


SARFAESI act

We own a property in native and acquired a loan on that property with keeping the land as security later the security which has been kept is grabbed by a person with his influence so we stopped paying the intrest so bank people gave notice as per SARFAESI act we have acquired this preoperty and till now they are not taking any active action as the loan is 10 lac and property worth around 20-25 lacs is there any way to escalate this issue to the higher official of the bank so that they can take immeadete action and please let me know the possibilities involved in this situation , waiting for your reply thank u so much in advance


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search