Legal Question in Banking Law in India

if the wife no more father repayment his hindu tamilnadumarried daughter partision in home

Asked on 7/11/13, 6:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

J. Radhakrishnan independent Practice
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The question is not clear

Read more
Answered on 7/12/13, 6:05 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now