Nigeria  |  Banking Law

question bubble
8/11/03, 2:52 pm

Legal Question


Wire Transfer

A few weeks ago I recieved an email in my madien and married name informeing me that I relitive had passed away and left an large bank account. If I could prove relationship they would transfer the funds to an account in my name in their bank.

The funds have arrived but they will not let me tranfer the money to the U.S. with out making a $1,000 payment for a Transfer acess code. and you can not transfer money without this code. How do I get them to send me the funds. Or is this a scam.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search