Pakistan  |  Banking Law

question bubble
2/17/10, 1:58 am

Legal Question


i work in Dubai 24 year in d.e.w.a company my company send my pay in my account untied Arab bank in Dubai 89279-0081-014 i get a loan from bank in 2004 which monthly installment is 2760 dherams which i pay from my pay to bank i paid 35 installments to bank to 2004 to 2007 in 2007 i came back Pakistan for medical check up doctors say you are medically unfit for work i resigned my job my company send my geguty 83000 dherams in my account when i contact bank bank say your greguty a jested in your loan bank also take 35 installments from my pay and all my greguty i am very worried about this pl z help me what can i do thanks@


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search