India | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Hi my aunt has taken a loan amount worth lakhs in personal financing. everything seem to be going fine, as it was circulated within few localites for a minimum interest rate. however the problem started when the lenders stated asking the money at the earliest. since after all the efforts have failed to return the money, she started taking further more money from other money lenders and now has landed ain trouble and wants to file for bankruptcy genuily. please suggest at the earleist and how to go about filing for bankruptcy.
Thank you,
Regards.


