United Kingdom  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
5/04/06, 9:32 am

Legal Question


am divorced can bailifs knock here regarding ex husbands bankrupcy

I am now divorced, the divorce settlement was half of all equities, including the house in which i still reside in,it is not yet sold nor is it on the market yet to be sold.If my ex husbands business fails ,which currently looks likely, would the bailifs or recievers come knocking at my door? where do I stand legaly on this matter?.

Regards Ms Ryan


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search