Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

HI,

I am an employee of US based company it has closed it's operation in India and US on 17 may 2013. but it has not paid the salary. what can i do now to get the salary.

Asked on 9/03/13, 10:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You need to see a lawyer along with your employment documents for deciding further course of action.

Adv Rajiv

Read more
9/03/13, 10:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now