India  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
10/26/09, 11:04 pm

Legal Question


I got insolvent from the district court for my credit card and loan dues. I am not having any movable/ immovable property except my pension (I have produced no asset certificate from Thasildar.)Not having any valuable things except minimum house holding materials and dress material.

Court orders say, within two years time for direct discharging of liabilities.

suggest the way of discharging? How come out from this discharging?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search