United Kingdom  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
2/10/07, 6:38 am

Legal Question


Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007?

Can someone outside of the European Union start Bankruptcy Proceedings in Great Britain or make a claim in existing British Banruptcy Proceeedings aginst an Individual or a Company?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Italiano

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Deutsch

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in French

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Spanish

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Japanese

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Arabic

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Russian

flags Mutual Assistance in Insolvency will it take off in 2007? C in Hebrew