United Kingdom  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
11/29/05, 11:27 am

Legal Question


paying a debt to a hotel in london

i was in a hotel in london....i had an accident and a few problems and after a while paying promptly i run out of money. on sept 15 this year i was asked to leave and told them i would pay as soon as i can.i am waiting for an inheritance. what are my options to gain some time?

if they make a complaint...what can i do?

i have gone to search for ''legal aid'' and they want to charge me....i cant pay at the moment....please advice me......thanks so much...david


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search