what is the procedure for settlement
Read More
Answered By:
Your question is not too clear but assuming the same to be related to bank loan settlement,I suggest you to meet the concerned bank manager and explain your incapacity of repayment ,etc. and then initiate your willingness towards the settlement.
► Insovency petition I have taken loan from banks and filed insolvency petition to be...
► Insolvency I & my wife taken loan from 12 banks and taken cash through credit...
► Dealing with an insolvent to get my money Hello, I have to receive some payment...
► Insolvency Hi,Both me and my wife have personal loans and are unable to pay the emi...
► Drt has recomended attachment of the guarentors property-not mortgauged. drt has...
► Personal Loan and Credit Card Im facing a similar situation as most others in India....
► Going to india as a bankrupt i am english and want to volunteer to work with...