Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Philippines

Is it true that if the bank declared bankruptcy, there is no need to pay my debt or personal loan to the bank?

Asked on 7/09/13, 4:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
Answered on 7/09/13, 7:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now