India  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/06/09, 8:07 am

Legal Question


If A,B,C are willing to start a partnership business, A&B are the investors,C is giving his technology. A&B are agree to give a share to C in profit, they also said that C is not required to share the loss. suppose there is a loss in business, and A&B are denying their statement, and asking C to share loss. what should C want to do ?

And to avoid this conflict how should the agreement is prepared and how C is to be mentioned in that agreement ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search