Indonesia  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/19/06, 12:22 am

Legal Question


Agency Agreement

What is the meaning Agency Agreement ? and what is a consequence if to sign an Agency Agreement to each party


question bubble
9/19/06, 5:26 am

Legal Answer


Re: Agency Agreement

Dear Sir/Madam,

Actually the most important things is we needs to know exactly the content of the agreement it self. It is very often heading does not reflect the content. But usually there will be one party as the owner of the goods/service and the other party as the one who will do the marketing or distribution of the service/goods on behalf of the first party. A lot of variation, which all have different restriction and applicable indonesian law. Thanks

Best Regards

Fatah

Fatahillah Hoed

Lubis Ganie Surowidjojo Menara Imperium 30th Floor Jl.H.Rangkayo Rasuna Said Kav.1 Kuningan Jakarta Dki Jakarta, NUS 12980

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search