India  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 2:17 am

Legal Question


Answer (1 of 1)

Freeware are free to use and licence terms will have to be seen for putting them on your website. Putting links also will depend on a lawyer's study of the same terms and advice.

My email: madraslawyer@yahoo.co.in

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com

7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai

Chennai,india, NUS 600008

how to find out the terms about that i am launching new website please help me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search