India  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 10:35 am

Legal Question


Two brothers of joint hindu family carrying their business of Brokership of Share of BSE and NSE under name and style as Rajesh Capital Services. I had sold shares worth Rs. 1,50,000/-. one of them has issued cheque of Rs. 1,50,000/- but the said cheque is dishonoured

1] Whether I have to file complaint case under Sec. 138 of Negotialbe Instrument Act against both brothers ?

2] Whether both brothers are jointly liable for the said dishonour ?...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search