Legal Question in Business Law in Philippines

does a check rediscounting business requires DTI registration?

Asked on 5/06/13, 9:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you need a duly registered business name.

Read more
Answered on 5/08/13, 7:59 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Philippines


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now