Legal Question in Business Law in India

when is communication of proposal and acceptance complete?

Asked on 8/26/13, 5:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

26.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

A communication of a proposal and acceptance of the proposal is only complete when the parties thereto enter into a valid contract.

Regards,

Read more
8/26/13, 8:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now