Germany  |  Business Law

question bubble
7/02/02, 11:33 am

Legal Question


companies directors compensation

Hi,

Do you have any resource (i.e. web addresses, articles, journal articles, papers, books, court cases or whatever...) on companies directors compensation guide lines?

I am particularly interested to the UK for now, but later I need to find the same information for Germany, France, Spain and USA.

This is a pretty ''urgent'' request.

Thank you very much in advance for your help, and should you need any help with italian matters, I'd be glad to help.

Kind regards

--name removed--Bonafini


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search