India  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/27/09, 3:01 am

Legal Question


company law

case: a company has been given the shares by its holding company which in turn where given to the holding by another company,now it has merged with the holding company. Now the following lapses have ocurred:

1.the share were in the name of holding company;

2. the debenures issued subsequently are in the name of th holding company and the issuer company has merged with it

now no charge has been filed in respect of debentures above and the default is 6 years old, so the condonation of delays cannot be made.

what remedy should be sought out?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search