Legal Question in Business Law in India

Dear Concerned,

We want to set up a roadside food kiosk in Noida. What are the Legal implications arising out of this?

In other words, if you could please throw some light on the licenses required in this scenario.

Anticipating a positive and early reply from your side!

Thanks & Regards,

Priyanka

Asked on 10/03/13, 8:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

08.10.2013

Dear Priyanka,

You should procure two important licenses namely, the Shops & Establishments Act and the Food & Drug Licence since you will be storing food items.

Regards,

Read more
10/08/13, 6:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now