Legal Question in Business Law in India

Im dinesh doing property loan in karur dist..is it possible to get a pvt.ltd without nbfc approval because im doing finance in small level and im not able to deposit 2 crores in bank..so is there any way to get pvt.ltd?

Asked on 6/28/13, 11:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

30.06.2013

Dear Dinesh,

You should convert your sole prorietory concern / partnership firm into a private limited company.

Regards,

Read more
6/29/13, 7:48 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now