India  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/05/09, 6:17 am

Legal Question


For every enterprise there should be a legal adviser, is that right every legal decision should rely upon him?


question bubble
9/05/09, 11:46 am

Legal Answer


What is your point in the question.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/05/09, 1:53 pm

Legal Answer


there is no need to employ a legal advisor and it is not mandatory as well. for the legal needs, you may seek help of lawyers as and when required.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search