Legal Question in Business Law in India

A floating charge remains dormant till it crystallizes..plz discuss this statement

Asked on 8/29/13, 9:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

31.08.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Debentures issued by a Company are a best example of "floating charge". The charge remains dormant till the due date of repayment of the debentures.

Regards,

Read more
8/30/13, 11:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now