India  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/20/13, 11:23 pm

hello friends i am finding a process server in ukraine. if you know about it plz tell kindly update me?

3 Answers


Answered on: 5/20/13, 11:37 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

your query is quite unclear.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/21/13, 3:42 am by Fca Prashant Chavan

21.05.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

I will surely update you if I find the server.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 5/22/13, 6:39 am by Jayesh Desai

What is your query?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Jayesh Desai 609 Dalamal Towers Free Press Journal Marg Nariman point Mumbai, 400021

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

133 Answers given in the last few hours.

8661 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search