Nigeria  |  Business Law

question bubble
11/27/06, 3:44 pm

Legal Question


inheriting money

i have been getting these e-mail from a lawyer name eric thompson from nigeria and he says he works in the u.s he tells me his from maryland.he told and sent as well as a bank there that he and me have to splet the sum of 14.7 millon usd and that i have to pay a fee of 3,540 in usd to get the money that is a inherintance and i told him that i dont got the money i was told that if i did not meet a dead line that i would lose it but is these true does it sound fake and if so i have legal documnet from him saying these is my money i have got 5 peice of mail from him and these bank please help me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search