India | Business Law
Legal Question
Internet Law
I am a resident on India. I am about to launch 2 websites. One will have realtors information of US I gathered from yahoo and I will put it on my website without their permission coz im not able to contact them. So is there anything I need to do before I put there information or is it wrong? coz they will also get benefit out of it. Second, I am putting information of brand on a website without their knowledge, its a bike, royal enfield, if u knw?? I am making this website for people so that they can share their views on that bike. The content will be original and even the design too..so wat legal procedure i have to follow. The company is in india. I am totally new so dontknow what to do ...and wat is copyright and disclaimer part of website??? u can tell me where i can find this information on ur website.tht vl also do...thanks.


