India  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/06/09, 7:40 am

Legal Question


Among all kind of partners which one has very limited liabilities (only profit sharing but not loss) ?

If A has starting a partnership business with B&C, B&C are investing capital and A is giving his technoly to run the business. If this is the case, 1) A has the right to share loss alos ? 2) and If A does'nt like to share the loss but the profit. what type of partnership it is ? 3) and how A should be mentioned in the agreement ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search