India  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/05/09, 5:48 am

Legal Question


What is the legal age for a person to bear enterprise and company?

Can he/she leave a legal nominee behind him/her?


question bubble
9/05/09, 11:50 am

Legal Answer


As per companies act there would not be any nominees to act on behalf of its members and to become a member he has toattain majority.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search