Legal Question in Business Law in Philippines

My livelihood is lending money to other individuals through personal lending with interest and check re-discounting, I would like to ask if I still need to register my business to the DTI?

Asked on 5/06/13, 9:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

DTI is only business name registration.

Read more
5/08/13, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now