India | Business Law
Legal Question
i took a loan of X rupees from a person and in return i mortgaged my land to him. now i am building that land and when the land is fully built i will sell it and give 80% of the money to the mortgagee and 20 % of the money i will keep. what is a safe way by which to effect this transaction so as to ensure that rights of all parties are balanced out and no party is cheated out of their share. i was thinking of an escrow account but it does not seem to fit the situation.


