Nigeria  |  Business Law

question bubble
3/24/06, 5:16 am

Legal Question


help me with the lottery problem

hello:

in the 18th march 2006 i receive the e-mail that tell me i won the lottery with the number 11-13-26-34-44-48 and the UK LOTTERY INC run this lottery.

and said to me that i must pay 650 dollar for transfer the money to my acoount.

they give me this id to contact with them(standardtrustbank_in@yahoo.com) .

does this ID belong to this bank and could you tell me does this lottery really exist.

i attach that message to you.

best regards.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search