India  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/30/09, 12:23 pm

Legal Question


Mlm concept

Is mlm legal in india


question bubble
7/01/09, 2:57 am

Legal Answer


Re: Mlm concept

yes

Aniruddha Pawse

Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates 3,Ramchandra Smruti, Bhaskar Colony, S.V Rd, Naupada, Thane(w), NUS 400602

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
7/01/09, 5:03 am

Legal Answer


Re: Mlm concept

Every business has its drawbacks so as MLM so don't suspect every MLM.There are umpteen MLMs in India and in foriegn countries which are running healthy.In India MLM is very much legal if it runs as per law and as per its formula.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/30/09, 1:09 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Mlm concept

Yes.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/30/09, 1:09 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Mlm concept

Yes.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
6/30/09, 1:10 pm

Legal Answer


Re: Mlm concept

Yes.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search