India  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/03/13, 2:23 pm

I want to open a recruitment + Software Solutions company in Delhi NCR. Could you please tell me the whole procedure and how much it would cost and in how many days I will get registered. One more thing that If I am working in the private limited company then is it legal if I opened my own company in the market.

3 Answers


Answered on: 7/03/13, 8:58 pm by Fca Prashant Chavan

04.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

No, you wish to do too many things at one and the same time and not benefit out of any of the activities. Contact a Chartered Accountant in your locality for correct advise.

Regards,


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Expert Edge LLP prashant.pscl07@gmail.com "always A Step Ahead", Mumbai 52

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/03/13, 10:15 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

You may contact the lawyer for the needful.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 7/04/13, 11:41 pm by Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Time - 6 to 8 weeks , Cost could be Rs. 50000 to 10000 ( depending upon your plans)

To know us better, please click on the links below:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82

http://www.lawguru.com/answers/atty_profile/view_attorney_profile/username#more_info

JSR/5713


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rajiv-chandhok/33/7b7/82 Chandhok & Company Email: chandhokrajiv@gmail.com 6/59 W.E.A Karol Bagh, N.Delhi, 110005

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search