India  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/16/09, 4:37 am

Legal Question


In Order to Run a Computer Training Institute and Issue certificate what kind of Registration is required and with what authority. Isn't Trade Licence enough?


question bubble
8/16/09, 6:55 am

Legal Answer


Since your question involves in teaching institute but not a trading unit,you don't require a trade license at all.You can straightaway start the institute provided if you are qualified enough to commence such training and all.What is important is that to take municipal license and register your firm or company only if its not a proprietory concern.

Rohini Kumar Tenneti

R.K.1080 LEGAL SERVICES VIDYANAGAR Hyderabad, 500044

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
8/16/09, 8:06 am

Legal Answer


You may contact the officials of Industrial Training and/or Technical Education department of in your area/State.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
8/18/09, 1:13 am

Legal Answer


Rightly advised by my colleagues

Pranav Desai

PD Legal & Associates 4, Sagar Society, Fatimanagar Pune, NUS 411013

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search