China  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/08/04, 2:22 pm

Legal Question


My partner and I are both citizens of the United States, however he lives in Chi

My partner and I are both citizens of the United States, however he lives in China. If something goes wrong do I have any legal protection? He has been in China, and plans to stay in China. If he was not willing to negotiate with me out of court would I be able to process claims against him? Where would I begin?

Sincerely

--name removed--V. Fink


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search