India | Business Law
Legal Question
two partner makes a partnership firm, which name is "A.K.DAS&CO." ram is first party­am is second party.they make a partnership deed.it's vat no.123456 and registered with west bengal sales tax. in the partnership deed it is written that "if the partnersship be disolved the goodwill of the firm always belong to the first party"
MY QUESTION IS, will ram make the above said company"A.K.DAS&CO." in same vat no123456,in same registration number with the wbsalestax dept, in his own propitership company ?


