Legal Question in Business Law in India

a place of trust which is under our possession since last 50yrs .Now we are thinking to start new bussiness over there as our plan is to make a 3-4 chamber for docters and open a medical shop there. My question is can we do the construction in a small scale as to renovate the rooms there and how to start this , do we need any permission from them and if they say no than how to handle this....pls help

Asked on 6/16/13, 5:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

16.06.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

You cannot do anything without the trustees consent.

Regards,

Read more
6/16/13, 5:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now