Legal Question in Business Law in Ghana

"A" propose to enter into any agreement with "B" but "B" refuse the proposal of "A", later on, "A" managed to lure "B" into the contract by giving a goog package through a good friend of "B" to lure "B" into the agreement. What are the chances of "B" after him knowing he have been lured into the contract?

Asked on 10/23/13, 12:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

23.10.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Since "A" has used undue influence and force to lure "B" into the agreement, it is not a valid contract.

Regards,

Read more
Answered on 10/23/13, 12:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Ghana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now