India  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/26/09, 10:45 pm

Legal Question


I have a Pvt. Ltd company. We are dealing with Natural Oxygen Lamps. I am planning to introduce Herbal Products to our customers. One of my friend is the manufacturer of Herbal Products. But, I want to be the manufacturer and do not want his name of the packing. Can we write a MOU and have his license and GMP on the products with my name as the manufacturer? He is fine with it. and fine writing MOU also. But, I would like to know if this is possible legally.

Please let me know. So that I can market my products all over the world. because my customers are worldwide customers and both of us will have good business.

Thanks a lot in advance,

Srujana.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search